You’re Hot and You’re Cold.

RESTAURANT SUMMARY

Chocolateria San Churro

Shop Ltl 255 QV Centre, Swantson Street, Melbourne Vic 3000

Phone: (03) 9850 6350

http://www.sanchurro.com/

REVIEW

San Churro is a franchise popular in Melbourne with many patrons all the time. It is quite rare to get a seat on a Friday night. I have yet to try their signature churro but I heard that it is awesome! They are made on the spot and served hot! I will definitely savour it when I get the chance but I am not too enthusiastic about fried stuff. T_T But I must say prior to this entry, I have already tried this drink that is featured in their summer menu! (I didn’t bring my camera the first time, so I decided to return and give it another shot!)

Drum ROLL…..

COLD HOT CHOC!

I absolutely love their vanilla ice cream which complemented the chocolate so well, you just can’t get enough of it!!!! It was not overpowering or sweet, somehow it was like an enhanced version of chocolate milk (but much better). I will strongly recommend everyone to give this a try even if you have not tried the hot version!

Looking at the picture alone just made me crave for MORE MORE MORE! Enough said.

Chocolateria San Churro on Urbanspoon

2 thoughts on “You’re Hot and You’re Cold.

Leave a Reply

