Quirky Lil Pasarella.

RESTAURANT SUMMARY

Cafe Pasarella

318 Little Collins Street, Melbourne Vic 3000

Phone: 04 3248 6191

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Caf%C3%A9-Pasarella/173668122684248?sk=wall

REVIEW

I was ravaging through my head as to where to have lunch when I remembered that there is a new cafe beside Chokolait that I have yet to try. So, I made my way there eagerly during my lunch break.Even though the shop front is not big, it has a very simple and interesting design! There was quite a sizeable selection of food on display and several specials of the day.I decided to go with the Tuna with avocado and baby spinach sandwich. While getting it toasted, I chatted with the owner who was rather shy. He said they have just opened for about 3 months. Hmmm. The sandwich was slightly over-toasted but the tuna was fluffy and not clumpy. The avocado and spinach were fresh and the combination was fantastic!

I am eager to know what other tricks can Pasarella can pull out from its hat. πŸ™‚ Will return to try out the soup some day!
Cafe Pasarella on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

